Grey Kitchens ?

http://www.vancouversun.com/homes/Shades+grey+What+heart+home/8068916/story.html

Today’s Vancouver Sun has a story in their home section – Shades of grey: What’s hot in the heart of the home.   The article goes on to state that grey has been the go to neutral since 2010.  Grey is now appearing in 55% of kitchens and 56% of bathrooms.

I don’t think I have ever been in a grey kitchen.  I have seen them on Pinterest and in magazines, but not up close and personal.

I like the feel I get when I am in a kitchen with rich dark cabinets and espresso stained floors and I especially love a fresh white kitchen, but grey ?

I am not so sure about having grey as the backdrop to my home… but for my clothes ?  Now, that’s another story!

2 thoughts on “Grey Kitchens ?

  1. Jan April 1, 2013 / 5:51 pm

    Great blog! It really is good and grabbed my interest. I will surely add this to my blog roll list. Thank You for your help.

    • ceekay2 April 3, 2013 / 8:12 am

      Thanks! Glad you like it!

Leave a Reply

