Stop Screaming at Me!!

As I was in the mall buying my child a new swim shirt, I couldn’t help but take pictures of the colourful tanks and hoodies that were hanging around Old Navy.Image

Image

They were literally screaming, “Hello!?!  Do you see me?!  I am colourful!!  You are not!!

I was wearing a tired grey tshirt, grey cardigan, worn out grey animal print scarf and dark jeans.  The clothes were right to scream at me.  It was not a good look.

The shirt and scarf are now being donated. But I think I need to keep the grey cardigan…it might look good with a colourful tank underneath…..

Leave a Reply

