Colour Colour Everywhere

While my son was attending a birthday party in the mall, I spent my time wandering through Daiso, the Japanese $2 store.  It is overwhelming!  There were 2 full floors of everything you could imagine and in every colour possible.

I have to admit, the coloured baskets, slippers, dishes, stationary, and various knick-knacks all caught my attention.  Maybe it’s because it is Spring, or maybe they just stock brightly coloured items all year. Either way, my eyes couldn’t focus on just one thing.  With all the great items in the store, my basket could have been a lot fuller than it already was.

Here are a couple things that caught my eye:

20130407-103944.jpg

20130407-104014.jpg

I was almost late to pick up my son.  Almost.

Leave a Reply

