It’s here!

Last week, the US based store,Marshalls opened in Vancouver. I was quite keen to check out this store.  I was in the Palm Springs store last Fall and had scored a few good buys.

This store has only been open a few days, so it was clean and bright, and full of a great assortment of clothing, shoes and accessories. I would have to say the shoe department impressed me the most. An amazing selection at every price point! Check out these Coach flip flops in this great orange colour:

20130408-161425.jpg

Depending on your budget, you might need these:

20130408-162159.jpg

I also thought this sweater was cute:

20130408-161514.jpg
I didn’t buy any of those things, but I did come home with a new white shirt. You can never have enough white shirts.  Can you?

2 thoughts on “It’s here!

  1. vancouverinheels April 8, 2013 / 9:05 pm

    Wow, thanks! I didn’t know we had a Marshalls here in Vancouver. I just did a post on getting a $10 bonus gift card at Metrotown, come visit my blog if you have time 🙂

    • ceekay2 April 9, 2013 / 1:38 pm

      Thanks for your comments. Will definitely check out your blog. Enjoy Marshalls!

Leave a Reply

