Things I Love

Three things have gotten my Monday morning off to a great start!
First, the sun burned off the fog and it is a beautiful day. Second, my fave pink long-sleeved Lulu running shirt was fresh and clean out of the laundry. Pink. I excel at wearing colorful workout wear. Third, I’m loving my Nike Fuelband for keeping tabs on my activity throughout the day. I’m pretty sure it’s not completely accurate but it is a motivator and that helps. Kind of like putting on my fave PINK running shirt. It motivates me to get out there.

20130422-113901.jpg

Leave a Reply

