Feeling Good!

Finally! I feel good today!
Full disclosure: in addition to trying to add more color to my life, I have been trying to lose a few pounds. I’m nowhere close to hitting my goal in either quest but today is a good day.
Today I feel lighter all around. I’m not getting on a scale to prove myself right or wrong but instead am going to let my outfit convey my mood. The t-shirt is a really pretty aqua blue which looks awesome with my gold/turquoise bracelets.
My Melinda Maria bangles are my fave. Her jewelry makes me feel put together on any day…and her silver pieces look awesome with gray.

20130423-124134.jpg

20130423-124144.jpg

Leave a Reply

