Weekend round up

Since this project is mainly about clothes, I thought I should post some pictures from my weekend. Yes, you will see a bit of grey, but otherwise there is some colour!

IMG_318920130428-093945.jpg20130428-093959.jpgIMG_3179

This weekend, I wore my new fav Hudson jeans most of the time and switched up the tops and scarfs.

The first photo shows a blue and white striped cardigan that I found at J Crew outlet. In the second photo, I have on my fav Lululemon sweat pants and yes, they are grey and oh so comfortable! The third photo is with my Pantone inspired boyfriend shirt and Toms. Lastly, I re-worked the first outfit by changing the to a jacket but keeping the scarf which has several great shades of blue.

I even had 2 compliments on the colours I was wearing and this never happened while I wore grey. Hmmmm. Things that make you say hmmmm…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

