Fashion fatigue ?

My style of last week was no style at all and I looked like I was going to work out every day (which I didn’t). Seriously though, Monday through Thursday I had such a hard time getting motivated to put any effort into getting dressed. I’m not sure why, but I guess I was feeling fashion fatigue?

I blame Lululemon.  They have been in the news a lot recently, but for years, I have had a love/hate relationship with them.  I guess last week, we were on good terms since I wore my Lululemon Studio Crop pants every day, albeit with a different t-shirt, but the look was pretty much the same.  Boring, yet comfortable.

20130613-110036.jpg

This week, I am making an effort and I think it is paying off.

20130613-105900.jpg
I love my new coloured pants (which I found at Marshalls) with the denim shirt (thanks, sis) and my cute floral flats.  I have also stocked up on new white t-shirts which go with everything.   I think I’ll try and save my workout clothes for my workouts!

Leave a Reply

