To wear, or not to wear…

Jewelry, that is.

In addition to trying to kick up my style a little bit, I have also started wearing more jewelry.  I actually have a lot of fun pieces, but I get lazy and forget to accessorize.  So, in order to encourage more of this good behaviour, I hosted a Stella & Dot trunk show.

If you haven’t heard of them, or been to a show, you should!  They are a lot of fun for you and your friends.  At my party, the engaging stylist displayed all the fantastic jewels, bags and scarves and all my friends had to do was eat, drink and shop! It was just that easy!

Here are a two of my favourite and well worn bracelets from Stella & Dot:

IMG_3583

The Nugget Wrap Bracelet

20130620-111927.jpg

The Clover Single Wrap Leather Bracelet

I wore both of these bracelets with this:

IMG_3590

Yes, I am wearing those Hudson jeans (again) and a great plaid shirt from J. Crew and my Splendid flats.

Thanks to the The Pleated Poppy for what I wore wednesday that keeps me focused on what I’m wearing for at least part of the week!

Leave a Reply

