Better Late Than Never…

So, depending on how far back you’ve read, you may or may not know that there are two of us writing this blog. We are sisters, one living in Canada and one in the U.S. I am not the organized one. I am the one who excels in procrastination.

While late to the party, I am happy to have finally figured out how to make a separate identity for myself on our blog so you can tell which sister is writing what. I am the U.S. sister. I am the single mom sister. The younger sister with the older children. I am the one lucky to have a sister like her.

Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

