Hello Sunshine!

Remember a couple weeks ago, when I showed this picture of the clothes in my closet?

IMG_5354

 

It was pretty grey and that’s how I was feeling.  It was Spring, but it just wasn’t that warm out.  Over the past few days, the weather has completely turned around and I am proud to say that all those grey sweaters and shirts are now way up high on a shelf out of the way for hopefully the next 6 months.

That said, you might want to get out your shades for the next picture.

I unpacked my Spring and Summer shirts and pants and look what I found!

IMG_5475

 

Colour!!

With all these bright colours, I think I need new sunglasses…

Maybe like these classic RayBan Aviators:

805289602057_shad_qt

or maybe this pair from Maui Jim:

HS295-03T

Tough decision, but I’m sure I’ll figure it out…

 

linking up with:  The Pleated PoppyGet Your Pretty On

Leave a Reply

