Sweet Dreams

The best part of my nightly routine happens long after the dishes are done and the laundry is folded. It happens after I’ve caught up on a little television and checked emails and after my teeth are brushed and pajamas are on.
When I’ve checked that the doors are locked and the lights are dimmed I take one last peek at my girls asleep in their beds.
If they are sound and sleeping I am finally able to check out and do the same.

20140622-204752.jpg

One thought on “Sweet Dreams

Leave a Reply

