Lady in Red

I rarely never wear red, but I will today because it’s Canada Day!

We’ve been invited to a neighbourhood bbq and have been told to wear red or white. You have seen my closet – I don’t own any red clothes! So I headed to the mall yesterday to outfit the family These are the shirts the family will put on today to show our Canadian pride.

20140701-074347-27827843.jpg

Hope everyone has a great Canada Day holiday, and don’t forget to wear red!

linking up with: The Pleated PoppyGet Your Pretty On

2 thoughts on “Lady in Red

  1. alisonlumbatis July 3, 2014 / 1:07 pm

    I’m hauling out my red, white and blue for tomorrow. Happy (belated) Canada Day to you!

    • C.K. July 3, 2014 / 8:37 pm

      Happy 4th to you – enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

