I love summer sales!

File this under “I’m So Happy I Can’t Stand It” or “Wow! I Love Summer Sales!”
Either way, I made a couple great finds this week and have to share!
First, strolling The Rack, I snagged these black gladiator-ish sandals from Cole Haan.

20140707-213848.jpg
Then, not even looking for shoes, I saw these neutral/metallic Franco Sarto sandals and realized I actually DID need them! I mean, you can’t wear black sandals with everything, right?

20140707-214515.jpg
Finally, doing a little summer shopping for my girls, I found this totally out-of-character crinkly shirt.

20140707-214723.jpg
Bet I don’t have to tell you why it’s out of character…(see the title of our blog for a hint!)

linking up with: Pleated PoppyGet Your Pretty On

Leave a Reply

