Old Navy, New Grey

I have to admit that lately Old Navy is surprising me.  Everytime I go in there (which is often), I find cute tshirts, well fitting shorts and reasonably priced summer dresses, not to mention the great clothes for kids.

But this time, I think they know me, I mean really know me. This email from Old Navy arrived in my in box last week:

Old Navy Grey is the New Blue unnamed-1

 

and then a few days later, this one arrived:

unnamed

 

Hello ?  If this isn’t a sign that I need a pair of grey jeans, then I don’t know what is.  I guess I had better go shopping because apparently, there is a shade of grey for everyone 🙂

 

linking up with:  The Pleated PoppyGet Your Pretty OnBecause Shanna Said So

 

 

Leave a Reply

