Thoughtful!

Eleven years ago Oprah Winfrey featured initial charm necklaces by Helen Ficalora (www.helenficalora.com). I fell in love and treated myself to an S charm in honor of my first daughter. Since then I have added an E and have introduced a few more people, including my sister, to these charms. Several companies have since produced similar lines but I love that these were most likely the originals (at least as far as I know). I wear it every day on the original chain.
Recently I got remarried and my thoughtful sister sent me a gift to complement my charms and pay tribute to my new hub. Courtesy of Stella and Dot, she bought me a charm in his birthstone. I LOVE it!
Nice work, sis! She’s awesome.

20140913-130249.jpg

Leave a Reply

