Hello, Fall!

We haven’t done a Monday Listicles in a while, so when we saw this week’s topic, we couldn’t resist!

Who doesn’t love Fall ?  As I look outside my window at the sunshine and the ever changing leaves on the trees, I think it is my favourite season.

My sister and I are sharing this list and here are her top 5 favourite things about Fall:

  1. Sunny days with cool temperatures
  2. Leaves changing colour
  3. A fire in the fireplace
  4. Breaking out my sweaters and boots!
  5. Roasted squash soup

My top 5:

  1. The angle of the sun and the light it creates
  2. Clothes; plaid, boots, scarves, down jackets, vests, etc!
  3. More red wine than white
  4. Rainy days (yes, I did say that)
  5. Hockey

Hope all of you are also enjoying Fall wherever you may be!

IMG_4517

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hello, Fall!

    • C.K. October 6, 2014 / 10:57 am

      So perfect for Fall!

  1. Stasha October 19, 2014 / 9:45 pm

    I love sweater weather!

Leave a Reply

