Friday’s Fun Finds

Hello! I know I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve started and stopped a few posts with the intention of getting back to it later…

So, instead of a wordy post, I thought I would just post pictures of fun things I have found recently.

This blue cart from Ikea is the best. I would buy it, if I just knew where to put it.

IMG_7470-2.JPG

Also at IKEA, were grey pillows!! Many shades of grey! I’m sure I could find a bed or couch in the house that needs a new pillow, couldn’t I?

IMG_7478-0.JPG

This rocket style desk light would be cool in any kid’s room.

IMG_7477.JPG

My next stop was my local upscale dollar store where I saw these great plaid stockings for only $7 each!!

IMG_7462.JPG

Last but not least, are these owls. I’m seeing owls everywhere and these two might have to make it into my Christmas decor this year.

IMG_7464.JPG

IMG_7463.JPG

 

Hope you also have some fun finds this week!

linking up withThe Jenny Evolution

 

One thought on “Friday’s Fun Finds

  1. leeles2 December 13, 2014 / 4:38 pm

    Where are those owls from? Want/need them!

Leave a Reply

