Let it snow!

Oh, the weather outside is frightful, I mean rainy.

But the fire is so delightful, oh yes it is.

And since we’ve no place to go (who doesn’t have things to do this time of year?)

Let it rain, let it rain, let it rain.

Ok, so it doesn’t rhyme.  It’s hard to make a cute little ditty about the rain at Christmas.  So instead, I will show you what I have been wearing:

Me, my boyfriend jeans and Blundstones.
Me, my boyfriend jeans and Blundstones.
Shades of grey, of course.
Just a peak of plaid.
Just a peak of plaid.

I’ve been wearing this plaid scarf frequently almost every day.  It adds a pop of colour to my grey wardrobe and our grey rainy weather.  I think it would look great in the snow.  Don’t you?

Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.

linking up with:  Jo-Lynne Shane – Fashion FridayHappiness at MidlifeSweet Haute Fashion Cache Friday

Leave a Reply

