Fun Graphic Shirts

Graphic tees have been fashionable for years now and while I don’t own many myself, I admire them greatly.  I’ve come across some that have made me smile. I should wear this shirt every morning:

Coffee First
Ok, But First Coffee

My sister found this one and I should probably wear it every few days:

nothing to wear
I have Nothing to Wear

No more babies in our household, but I thought it would make a cute gift:

Hello
Hello, I’m new here

I found this at Marshall’s and didn’t buy it.  But it’s cute and fun and the blue is a nice pop of colour:

Big Blue Heart
Big Blue Heart

I really like the arrows and the fact they are on a grey t-shirt, well…why not?

arrows easy
Arrows

This one makes me laugh out loud:

harvard law just kidding
Harvard Law – just kidding

This shirt caught my eye, because some days you feel…

part wolf
Part Wolf

I think I’ll put some new t-shirts on my shopping list.  Will you?

linking up with:  Happiness at MidlifeDoused in PinkJo-Lynne ShaneOn The Daily ExpressMore Pieces of MeThe Pleated PoppyGet Your Pretty On,Because Shanna Said So,Shopping My Closet,Curly Crafty MomFashion Should be FunJenny EvolutionSweet HautePinterest Told Me ToWalking in Memphis in High Heels

9 thoughts on “Fun Graphic Shirts

  1. dousedinpink January 16, 2015 / 4:03 am

    Cute roundup of graphic tees! I love the coffee one and Harvard Law! So fun! Thanks for stopping by my blog so I could discover yours!

    Jill
    Doused In Pink

    • C.K. January 28, 2015 / 2:25 pm

      Thanks – now following you on Pinterest.

    • C.K. January 22, 2015 / 2:25 pm

      I do, too – I ‘m seriously thinking about ordering one.
      Have a great day!

  2. Amy Ann January 22, 2015 / 4:36 pm

    I love funny t-shirts! Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Amy Ann
    The Real Arnolds

  3. michelle January 23, 2015 / 9:27 am

    I want ALL of these shirts!

    michellespaige.blogspot.com

    • C.K. January 23, 2015 / 9:42 am

      I know – I think I have some shopping to do. Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

