Simply Said…

I was playing around with some tools to create graphics and decided to print one of my favourite quotes (or is it a saying?).  When we are goofing around and laughing about something we have said or done, we often use this saying.

This first graphic is from Pinstamatic and it was pretty easy to use.

how you see yourself

This one was made on Pinwords.  This site is ridiculously simple and easy to use.

how you see yourself

And lastly, Quozio helped me create this:

how you see yourself quote

All three of these sites were so easy to use.  Now that I’ve found these sites, I think I’ll post a quote every week just to have some fun.  How do you see me now?

5 thoughts on “Simply Said…

    • C.K. January 22, 2015 / 3:49 pm

      Hope you find it as easy to use as I did. Thanks for stopping by.

  1. carmen January 22, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    Looks like fun! I must try this!

    ❤ carmen

    • C.K. January 22, 2015 / 3:47 pm

      It is so easy – I’m already planning my next graphic. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

