If the shoe fits…

Hi, I’ve been on holidays, but did a little shopping before I left.  This post will be mostly visual.  I’ve been scoping out shoes and thought I’d show you what I had found:

IMG_7780
Coach flip flops at Winner’s
IMG_7782
Snake print slip ons – similar to Vans at Winners
IMG_7783
Glossy Hunter Boots at Winners – less than $90!
IMG_7784
Hunter/Emerald Green Hunter Boots at Winners – less than $90!
IMG_7796
Cute ankle rain boots with camo – on trend and a great price – at Marshall’s
Pink Nike at Marshall's
Pink Nike at Marshall’s – less than $60!

For the kids, I saw these two cute pairs for my daughter:

Tommy Hilfiger plaid runners
Tommy Hilfiger plaid runners – only $20!!
Floral runners - perfect for Spring
Floral Vans – perfect for Spring

and I thought my son would like these:

IMG_7713
Vans with flames at Sport Chek – less than $30

Lastly, my newest purchase for our beach trip (which I will tell you about later):

Grey (yes, I know...) Native shoes.  These are the best and so cute & comfy!
Grey (yes, I know…) Native shoes. These are the best and so cute & comfy!

Hope you have enjoyed this round up of Spring boots and shoes!

linking up with:Pleated PoppyGet Your Pretty OnBecause Shanna Said SoShopping My ClosetCurly Crafty MomHappiness at MidlifeFashion Should be FunJo-Lynne ShaneSweeet HauteBon Bon Rose GirlsOn the Daily ExpressLip gloss and crayonsStyle Nudge – Shoe & Tell

4 thoughts on “If the shoe fits…

  1. Dawn Lucy March 28, 2015 / 5:36 am

    Let’s see … I’ll take the snakeskin and floral sneakers … and sure, I’d love a pair of Hunter boots! Great picks & thanks for sharing with Fun Fashion Friday!
    OXOX
    Dawn Lucy
    http://fashionshouldbefun.blogspot.com

    • C.K. March 28, 2015 / 9:30 am

      Great choices, if only I could have all the shoes I featured. Here on the West / Wet Coast, Hunter boots are pretty much standard issue! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

