No Grey Challenge #3

I seem to be falling behind in my efforts to post my no grey outfits.  I just don’t know where the past few weeks have gone.  That said, I’ve actually been wearing No Grey!  Yes, it’s hard to believe, but it’s true.  With the exception of my grey Aritzia Trooper Jacket and my grey Converse, I am happy to report that my tops and bottoms are non-grey.

Here is just a small sampling of what I’ve been wearing:

IMG_8442
Orange striped shirt from J Crew Factory. Love this feel good shirt!
New cargo pants from Gap Factory, cream shirt from Aritzia and Stella & Dot necklace
New cargo pants from Gap Factory, cream shirt from Aritzia and Stella & Dot necklace
During week 2, the Canucks were still in the playoffs so I showed my team spirit with this hoodie.

Week 3 coming up soon.  Stayed tuned.

linking up with: Reasons to DressHappiness at Midlife

6 thoughts on “No Grey Challenge #3

    • C.K. May 3, 2015 / 5:17 pm

      That shirt is one of my favourites – I just feel good when I wear it 😊

  1. Arianna May 4, 2015 / 2:06 am

    You look lovely in all of them! I do love a good ol’ stripey shirt though 🙂

    • C.K. May 4, 2015 / 10:24 am

      Stripes are always in fashion, aren’t they? Thanks for stopping by!

  2. happinessatmidlife May 12, 2015 / 12:12 am

    I always love a good stripe shirt! Loving the color of yours.

    Alice
    http://www.happinessatmidlife.com

    Hope to see you Thursday for TBT Fashion link up.

    • C.K. May 12, 2015 / 9:20 am

      I get more compliments on my orange striped shirt than the rest of my wardrobe. Guess I should wear it more often 🙂

Leave a Reply

