Inspired

My sis and her cute camo pic got me searching for my own camo pants. They aren’t easy to find!

First try:  

Not cute on me at all.

Found these at a local boutique. A little low-waisted for me and my muffin-top but with a loose shirt over the waistband they’re ok.  

Picture doesn’t show much of the pattern but they are a dark camo and elasticized at the ankle, not the waist, though that would be helpful…

linking up with: The Sugar RibbonFashion Should Be FunJo-Lynne ShaneSydney Fashion Hunter

One thought on “Inspired

Leave a Reply

