Fun Finds – Home edition

Since the demise of Target here in Canada, I’ve had to look elsewhere for my home decor inspiration.  I’m always heading back to Superstore (Loblaw’s), Winners, HomeSense and Marshall’s and here are a few of my recent finds:

These towels say it all!
These towels say it all!

IMG_8319
Where could I put this great Union Jack pillow?

IMG_8418
Outdoor dishes and glasses in my favourite shade of blue and those fake topiaries are pretty cute, too!

IMG_8370
These woven baskets felt really sturdy and came in several different shapes and sizes.

This fun rug would be great at the front door during Summer.
This fun rug would be great at the front door during Summer.

I have a friend who would like to live in Paris and would love this pillow.
I have a friend who would like to live in Paris and would love this pillow.

IMG_8690
These cute little storage drawers would be perfect for all the small lego accessories and mini figs in our house.
Hope you enjoyed my roundup of fun finds – home edition.

2 thoughts on “Fun Finds – Home edition

  1. Mica June 18, 2015 / 3:15 am

    I like the colourful storage drawers, and that Paris pillow! Nice finds 🙂

    Away From The Blue

    • C.K. June 18, 2015 / 3:54 pm

      I thought they were pretty cool finds – I may go back and get the storage drawers. You can never have enough storage 🙂
      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

