Flowers, flowers everywhere!

I know Spring started off with a real burst of florals, but as usual I was a little late to jump on the trend.  To date, I still haven’t bought anything floral, but I did find some lovely things and thought I would share.

IMG_7971.JPG
This pretty floral top would be great with jeans or black pants and sandals.
IMG_7970.JPG
Long sleeved, but light weight top. I probably wouldn’t wear it myself, but the blue and mauve flowers caught my attention.
IMG_8320
These slips on were less than $40. I didn’t buy them, but thought they were fun and would have been easy to wear.
IMG_8369
For the little girl in your life, these floral sandals would be perfect. I should have bought them, but I didn’t…and they were gone when I went back.
Cute floral Vans for girls
Cute floral Vans for girls
Floral rug for the front door
Floral rug for the front door

I’m still seeing floral out there and it is all on sale now as the Fall clothes start to roll in.  Maybe I’ll buy something, maybe I won’t.  Will you?

linking up with: Reasons to DressBonBon Rose GirlsMore Pieces of MeLipgloss and CrayonsCurly Crafty MomHappiness at MidLife

7 thoughts on “Flowers, flowers everywhere!

    • C.K. July 23, 2015 / 1:44 pm

      Wish I had bought them! Thanks for stopping by.

  1. Tianna July 23, 2015 / 10:43 am

    omg those slip ons are so cute! They remind me of the ones by Ted Baker!

    • C.K. July 23, 2015 / 1:45 pm

      I wish I had bought them! Thanks for visiting!

  2. Carrie @ Curly Crafty Mom July 23, 2015 / 2:29 pm

    Ahh, so many cute floral items in this post! I really would love some floral sandals, slip ons AND flats! Lol! Would that be too many different kinds of floral shoes? 😉

    Carrie
    curlycraftymom.com

    • C.K. July 26, 2015 / 4:56 pm

      You can never have enough shoes!’

  3. happinessatmidlife July 26, 2015 / 10:39 pm

    I wear florals year round so I would buy them 🙂 Love your picks.

    Thank you for joining TBT Fashion link up and hope to see you Thursday.

    Alice
    http://www.happinessatmidlife.com

Leave a Reply

