Friday’s Fun Finds – Home Edition

Now that the kids are back in school, I have a bit more time to myself.  So, with this time, I have hit a few of the local and not so local stores.  Here’s what I have found on my travels:

fox homesense winners
What does the fox say? He says, “buy me!” This adorable print was at Winners Homesense and I thought it would be so great in a cabin.
IMG_1604
A squirrel with antlers ? Again, another cute print at Winners Homesense and if I had a cabin, I would have bought it.
IMG_0899
These mostly nautical hooks were in a cute little home store in Whistler. They would be fun in a boy’s room, in a cabin by the lake or in your mudroom.
IMG_1441
I should have bought these sticky notes that I found while getting groceries at Superstore.
IMG_0901
Fishes, fishes everywhere! Love the colours in this tea towel. Great gift for the fisherman in the family! Should have bought it for my Dad.
IMG_1591
Lastly, I saw this magainze at the grocery store checkout and thought it was my last gasp at Summer. Something nice to look at when the weather is cold, wet and grey.

Have a great weekend and maybe you will discover some fun finds yourself!

linking up with: The Jenny EvolutionCurly Crafty Mom

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Fun Finds – Home Edition

    • C.K. October 3, 2015 / 9:49 am

      It’s so cute – I might have to go back and buy it! Thanks for the visit!

Leave a Reply

