Friday’s Fun Finds

When you just pop in to grab a few groceries, you don’t always expect to find fun clothes and cool home accessories.  But that is what happens when you go to Superstore or Loblaw’s as it is known back East.  When these stores started selling Joe Fresh  alongside the fruit and veggies, the grocery shopping game changed.

Here’s what I found last week:

My kids love chips and salsa and veggies with dip.  These little bowls would be the perfect solution for snack time.

IMG_1684

My love of all things plaid and a cabin in the woods is summed up with this great basket and it was less than $20!

IMG_1682

The chevron print on this glass water bottle caught my eye and it’s such a cool looking bottle it might inspire everyone to drink more water.

IMG_1685

This jacket was in the athletic section and was just the prettiest shade of purple and mauve.  I’ve bought some of their workout gear before and the quality is pretty good for the price.

IMG_1681

Of course this grey puffer coat caught my eye. I bought the grey puffer vest and love it!

IMG_1680

Lastly, this guy came home with me, along with my groceries.  Isn’t that why I originally went to Superstore?

IMG_1689

Have a great Fall weekend!

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Fun Finds

    • C.K. October 18, 2015 / 8:01 pm

      I might have to go back and get the lavender jacket – my wardrobe could use a little colour. Thanks for the visit!

Leave a Reply

