Not so ugly Christmas sweaters 

What do you think of Christmas sweaters?  Have you seen these on Amazon?

While I am the first to admit that pictures of families in ugly Christmas sweaters are funny, I rarely see anyone showing off some cute holiday sweaters.  Until now, that is.

Look what I found at Marshall’s!


  
  

These are the not so ugly Christmas sweaters that most of us could wear and feel festive.  My daughter loved the one with the dog and my fav is the Christmas tree. Any surprise it’s grey? 😉   And they are all under $40 – not bad, eh?

There really is a Christmas sweater for everyone , isn’t there?

linking up with: More Pieces of Me,The Pleated PoppyCurly Crafty MomHappiness at Mid-LifeJaymie AshcraftThe Jenny EvolutionJo-Lynne ShaneFashion Should Be FunShopping My Closet

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Not so ugly Christmas sweaters 

  1. whosaprettygirl December 15, 2015 / 9:47 pm

    Oh…my gosh, they are all so cute!! Thanks for sharing!
    Darlene

  2. happinessatmidlife December 16, 2015 / 7:19 pm

    These are all so cute. I don’t own any Xmas sweater because I don’t like things that I can only once or twice a year. I would totally get the penguin one and wear that beyond the holidays.

    Thank you for being a part of TBT Fashion link up and hope to see you soon!

    Alice
    http://www.happinessatmidlife.com

Leave a Reply

