Fun Finds

While out shopping at Winners Homesense last week, I found some fun shoes, clothes and home items.

Take a look!

IMG_3057
These slip on rain booties were only $29.99 and perfect for our rainy weather.
If you are a size 9 and like leopard print, these Ugg boots would be perfect for you and only $69.99.
If you are a size 9 and like leopard print, these Ugg boots would be perfect for you and only $69.99.
I've seen these lined work boot everywhere these days. Only $69.99.
I’ve seen these lined work boot everywhere these days. Only $69.99.
Calling all Kate Spade fans, these flats were $99.99 and a perfect colour for Spring.
Calling all Kate Spade fans, these flats were $99.99 and a perfect colour for Spring.
Slip ons are my favourite and this metallic would go with anything.
Slip ons are my favourite and this metallic would go with anything.
This graphic hoodie would go with everything and it's grey!! Only $19.99.
This graphic hoodie would go with everything and it’s grey!! Only $19.99.
J Brand ankle or cropped skinny jeans. $79.99. Not a bad price at all.
J Brand ankle or cropped skinny jeans. $79.99. Not a bad price at all.
These towels scream beach and coastal to me and would look great in my bathroom. Too bad I didn't buy them.
These towels scream beach and coastal to me and would look great in my bathroom. Too bad I didn’t buy them.
Sarah Richardson's first book was on sale for $10. So, I bought it!
This is Sarah Richardson’s second book and it was on sale for $19.99.  I happened to also find her first book for only $9.99, so I bought it!
Fringe is on trend, so this key chain by Jonathan Adler would make a great little gift for someone.
Fringe is on trend, so this key chain would make a great little gift for someone.
Another Jonathan Adler accessory at the checkout - a new iPhone cover.
Another Jonathan Adler accessory at the checkout – a new iPhone cover.

 

I’m surprised I only came home with the book!  What would you have brought home with you?

linking up with: The Jenny Evolution

 

 

5 thoughts on “Fun Finds

  1. whosaprettygirl January 23, 2016 / 3:17 pm

    That graphic hoodie has my name written all over it…along with several pairs of those shoes. 😉
    Darlene

    • C.K. January 23, 2016 / 4:14 pm

      It’s a good thing the shoes weren’t my size!

    • C.K. January 28, 2016 / 7:17 pm

      Oh yes – you can never have enough Kate Spade!

Leave a Reply

