More Graphic Shirts

Is it possible that I keep finding such cute graphic tees?  I really like my sister’s new one.  She wrote about it here.

I found all of these during a trip to the mall with a friend.  She was on the hunt for a dress and I was along for the ride.  So, when I wasn’t helping her, I was finding these.


  
  

This roundup was from Old Navy, Nordstrom, The Bay, and RW & Co.

My two favs are The Happy Camper shirt that I found at Nordstrom (no surprise it’s grey) and the blue shirt with the anchor from Old Navy.  I’m sad to say that I didn’t buy either of them.  Boo!

Which one would you buy?

linking up with: Fashion Should Be FunJaymie AshcraftCurly Crafty MomHappiness at Mid-lifeMore Pieces of MeSincerely Jenna MarieThe Pleated PoppyJersey Girl Texan Heart

 

4 thoughts on “More Graphic Shirts

  1. Dani April 8, 2016 / 10:26 am

    I’m in love with the blue anchor one from Old Navy- I may have to scoop that up! Even though I just purchased two graphic tees on Wednesday *insert monkey covering eyes emoji*!

  2. happinessatmidlife April 12, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    So many fun graphic tees! I always have to control and not buy too many since I can only wear them on the weekend.

    Thank you for being a part of TBT Fashion link up and hope to see you soon!

    Alice
    http://www.happinessatmidlife.com

Leave a Reply

