Sorry, girls :(

Nothing better than a great shoe find! I made a quick trip to Nordstrom Rack in search of tees and tanks for my girls yesterday.

Sadly, they still have nothing to wear in this record heat we are experiencing in Seattle right now but I found some great shoes for myself!

I just happened to glance down the shoe aisle on the way to the kid’s section and these practically jumped out at me!


Camo, Stuart Weitzman, half price. Need I say more?

I can always shop for the girls tomorrow…

linking up with: The Pleated PoppyShopping My ClosetJersey Girl, Texan HeartJo-Lynne ShaneJaymie AshcraftFashion Should Be FunMore Pieces of MeSincerely Jenna MarieStyle Nudge Shoe & Tell

9 thoughts on “Sorry, girls :(

    • KLG April 22, 2016 / 3:49 pm

      Sometimes I don’t have the patience to go through the racks but sometimes get lucky when I do!

    • C.K. April 26, 2016 / 10:24 am

      It’s so great to find a shoe you love! Thanks for stopping by!

    • C.K. April 26, 2016 / 10:26 am

      Everyone needs camo in their closet!

    • C.K. April 26, 2016 / 10:23 am

      I know – they were a great find! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

