Joe & Tell

Another week and more groceries. Which means another browse around the Joe women’s clothing section at Superstore.

The department was packed with so many great things that I couldn’t just limit myself to one item this time.

So what did I find?

These booties came in both black and chestnut.  Wouldn’t they look great with boyfriend or skinny jeans?  The downside?  They are not leather, but they are only $39.

 

I ❤️ slip ons and this pair did not disappoint.  They were only $34!  It’s hard to tell but they are navy blue with little white flecks.  Could easily wear these with boyfriend or skinny jeans all season long.

Lastly…

Cigarette pants!  I noticed these while I was in France this summer and wrote about them here.  I apologize for the lighting – the fluorescent lights at Superstore don’t really lend themselves to great photos!  These pants are more straight than skinny and hit right about at the ankle.  A nice change from the everyday skinny jeans and only $34.

Could you see any of these items in your Fall wardrobe?  Let me know in the comments.

And that’s it for this week’s edition of Joe & Tell!

linking up with: The Fashion CanvasBy BMGThe Pleated PoppyShopping My ClosetGet Your Pretty OnThe Blended BlogThe Mummy ChroniclesJersey Girl, Texan HeartClassy Yet TrendyCurly Crafty MomFashion Should Be FunJaymie AshcraftJo-Lynne ShaneA Little Bit of EverythingSincerely PaulaHigh Latitude StyleIt’s Fine Whatever

7 thoughts on “Joe & Tell

  1. whosaprettygirl September 26, 2016 / 5:37 pm

    Loving the cigarette pants! Thanks for taking us shopping with you!!

    • Colleen September 26, 2016 / 7:33 pm

      I might need a pair of those pants…

  2. Nancy Baten September 27, 2016 / 3:18 am

    Cigarette pants are so feminine! When do we get to see you in them?

    • Colleen September 27, 2016 / 9:25 am

      You are right, Nancy! I need to get a pair and I hope to buy some very soon!

  3. Shannon at Gamine & Stripes September 30, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    Swooning over those cigarette pants! Definitely a MUST have!!! Who doesn’t look good in a pair of those! Thanks for sharing. Makes me want to go change into some right now. LOL. xx-S

  4. curlycraftymom October 2, 2016 / 5:46 am

    I really love those sparkly shoes… they looked black to me in the photo, but even better if they are navy!!

    Carrie
    curlycraftymom.com

    • Colleen October 3, 2016 / 12:01 pm

      The lighting is so bad in that store for pictures, but what can I expect for a grocery store 😉

Leave a Reply

