Black Friday Wish List

 

0001-81213926

 

 

It’s that time of the year!  Major sale time!  It’s hard to believe that prices can be so rock bottom, isn’t it?

On Black Friday 2015, or was it Cyber Monday….I bought a rug from Rugs USA for about 70% less than the regular price.  That was an amazing deal and I still love the rug!

This year I don’t need a rug, but I’ve got my eye on a few things.

This reversible tote bag:

_13008968
source

 

A pair of Ray-Ban aviator sunglasses:

805289602071_shad_qt
source

This pair of booties – and they are waterproof:

_12319669
source

A basic but classic trench coat:

49185_na6410
source

Lastly, this pair of jeans:

2857_2_
source

There are so many things to choose from!  I’ve also got my eye on some books, a few home decor items and a few things for the kids.

Will you be hitting up the sales this year?  Please let me know what you buy!

linking up with: The Pleated Poppy On the Daily ExpressMore Pieces of MePink SoleBeauty by Miss LStyle NudgeElegantly Dressed and StylishNot Dressed As LambGaray TreasuresBy BMGThe Blended BlogGet Your Pretty OnMummy ChroniclesPosh Classy MomShopping My ClosetJersey Girl Texan HeartThe Glam AdventureFashion Should Be FunA Little Bit of EverythingNancy’s Fashion StyleRachel the HatShelbee on the EdgeFine WhateverBeauty101 by Lisa

4 thoughts on “Black Friday Wish List

  1. Nancy November 22, 2016 / 4:06 am

    I love the classic trench! I am saving up for a real Burberry one!

    • Colleen November 22, 2016 / 9:45 am

      I saw many women wearing trenches when I was in London – I wonder if they wear real Burberry ?? 🙂

  2. Rena November 28, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    Nice list and you’ve made it easy for those who will be giving you gifts to shop for them. Thank you for adding your post to my Fine-Whatever link up.

    Rena
    http://www.finewhateverblog,com

Leave a Reply

