$10 at Target

Last month, I got an opportunity for a quick stop in at Target.  I had the kids with me, so after they got their time in the toy department, I squeezed in a few minutes in the beauty, health care and the dollar sections.   Spending time in Target is a treat to me and even though I had my two little shadows with me, I managed to find a few things.

Want to see them?

img_6641

The pom poms were from the dollar section and the plan is to put them on the end of my son’s Santa hat (I’ve got until next year to do this now).   The First Aid to Go kit is now in my car’s console. The Savon soap is patiently waiting on my counter to be used. The small pack of band-aids are in my purse along with the tissues.  All perfectly needed and useful items.  Can you believe that all the items came to just under $10??

They did!

img_6648-1

Maybe it is a good thing the kids were with me, as I’m sure I would have spent a lot more!

linking up with: Shelbee on the EdgeSincerely PaulaGood Random FunA Little Bit of EverythingBy BMG

2 thoughts on “$10 at Target

  1. Tamar January 26, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    Now I want to do a Target run!

Leave a Reply

