It Ain’t Over

Our challenge may be over but I still get a thrill when I find something that works and almost follows the rules.
I hadn’t shopped at Gap in a long time but wandered in there a couple days ago in search of shorts.
Well, I didn’t find shorts to suit my needs (who wears shorts that short anyways?!) but I did find a couple things.
First, I rediscovered their ankle length pants with stretch. Perfect for work! Then, I happened upon a navy sundress that I will wear instead of shorts (because I really hate wearing shorts). Finally, I picked up an orange, lightweight sweatshirt with thin gray stripes. I picture it with cropped jeans and flat sandals or maybe over my navy sundress when it cools down.

20130606-095104.jpg

Leave a Reply

