Friday’s Finds

It has been cold, rainy and grey this week.  So, I was looking for a few things to cheer me up.

Here are some fun finds that caught my eye this week:

Image

I thought this Jonathan Adler notepad would really help me with my to do list.  Found at Chapters.

Image

The picture alone caught my attention.   The title is pretty self-explanatory, eh?

Image

This cool leather wrap bracelet was only $20 also at Chapters.  I tried it on and almost bought it!

Image

These cool kitchen timers came in several colours and are available at both Chapters and Anthropologie. I think I might go back and get the blue one.

If the weather stays this way, I will be looking for more fun finds.  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

