Bits and Pieces

I have had no trouble shopping lately…but I have had plenty of trouble with actually buying anything.

Thought this label described everything that was going on that day: the weather, my mood, my outfit etc…I did NOT purchase this sweater for fear of contributing to my already existent grey problem. 
Then I came across this article in InStyle that I was way behind in reading. I get seriously giddy over neutrals, not just grey. We’re just a few days away from Spring so this is not super helpful right now. I’m obsessing over the Rag & Bone coat. Will sock this article away til next year.

Found this totes adorbs (thank you, daughters, for this hip, descriptive text) makeup bag at Sephora and didn’t buy it. Now I can’t find it and I’m kicking myself. I snooze, I lose.

Leave a Reply

