Better than a Robe

If I was Oprah and people cared as much about my favorite things as they do hers, what I’m about to share here would fly off the shelves.

My good friend has designed and produced a robe/sweatshirt hybrid that is truly genius. Not only is this lounger as comfy as your favorite beat up sweats, it is also stylish enough to wear out of the house.

This cozy piece has ribbed sleeves with thumb holes, an interior cinching system so it’s super flattering and comes in a few great color combos including my favorite, obviously, gray.

Did I mention the Rhody Lane loungers are designed and manufactured locally in Seattle? I love supporting my friend who is supporting our local economy and crushing it as far as style goes.

I should mention that I purchased (was not gifted) my robe at the Rhody Lane launch party and this plug is purely because I love it so much.

You should check it out for yourself at Rhody Lane

linking up with: Curly Crafty MomElegance and MommyhoodSincerely PaulaAdri LatelyFashion Should Be FunShelbee on the EdgeJaymie AshcraftHigh Latitude StyleJo-Lynne ShaneA Little Bit of EverythingNancy’s Fashion StyleRachel the HatPosh Classy MomBeauty101 by LisaNot Dead Yet StyleMore Pieces of MeGaray Treasures

17 thoughts on “Better than a Robe

  1. Colleen October 18, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    Oh my – that looks divine?? Do I need one???

    • KLG October 18, 2016 / 3:12 pm

      You just might! Really cozy and much better looking/practical than the average robe.

    • Kendra October 20, 2016 / 7:12 pm

      It is! 🙂

    • Kendra October 20, 2016 / 7:13 pm

      It’s perfect! Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!

    • Kendra October 20, 2016 / 7:13 pm

      Thank YOU! Have a great weekend!

    • Kendra October 23, 2016 / 4:07 pm

      Yes! Great for dog walks!

    • Kendra October 23, 2016 / 4:04 pm

      You deserve it! 🙂

  2. curlycraftymom October 21, 2016 / 7:56 am

    Seriously, in love with this lounging robe! This would be great for me to throw over my PJ’s if I need to run outside or whatever! Love!!

    Carrie
    curlycraftymom.com

    • Kendra October 23, 2016 / 4:06 pm

      It really is fantastic – almost wore it to our local football game last night! Thank you for stopping by!

    • Kendra October 23, 2016 / 4:05 pm

      Thanks for stopping by, Ada! Will definitely link up with you!

Leave a comment