Favourite Pins

It’s no secret that I love Pinterest.   I pin and pin and pin, and sometimes I actually try out my pins.

This week at the Monday Listicles, we were asked for our top 10 favourite pins.  I know its Friday and I’m a little late this week, but since I love to pin, I had to put up this list.

Joining me again for this list is my sister and here are 5 of her favourite pins:

461aba6ba8647e295925b10a0347a3e1
most re-pinned of all her pins original source unavailable
2e8fc42ab887d9bfd98c755ddb1c1134-1
Favourite flowers and the cover page for her pin board of Things that make me happy
Super easy yummy recipe that most of the family likes.
Super easy yummy recipe that most of the family likes.
Happy Place! Campbell's Resort, Lake Chelan
Happy Place!
Campbell’s Resort, Lake Chelan
Laugh out Loud!  Because we love Target!!
Laugh out Loud! Because we love Target!!

And to round out our top 10, here are 5 of my favourite pins:

Because I love all things leopard.
Because I love all things leopard.
Love this whole outfit.
Love this whole outfit.
I would love to have a basket of tulips one day!
I would love to have a basket of tulips one day!
I have made this salad many times and love it!
I have made this salad many times and love it!
One of the first kitchens I ever pinned and I still love it.
One of the first kitchens I ever pinned and I still love it.

Hope you have enjoyed these pins as much as we have.  Have a great weekend and Happy Pinning!

linking up with: The Jenny Evolution

One thought on “Favourite Pins

  1. Stasha October 19, 2014 / 9:11 pm

    Love those outfits!!

Leave a Reply

